Want To Join The Club?

We are looking for new players at all levels and abilities. We have a range of sides playing in various leagues. If you wish to join the club or make an enquiry. For further details please email alexclutterbuck@btinternet.com or ring Jon on 07727 191665

New Colts Players Required

We are continuously recruiting new players from the age of 6 upwards. If you are interested in joining or would like to attend a training session or match please feel free to get in touch with our Colts Chairman Mark Smith via email at markandrew73@yahoo.co.uk or by phone on either 07860 101101.

You Want To Organise A Fixture?

If you are a touring side and wish to enquire about playing against one of our Bournemouth XI sides click the link below for more details.

Club Officials
PositionNameTelephoneMobileEmail
Bournemouth Cricket Club Vice Chairman/ Manager 1st Team Jon Clutterbuck 07727191665alexclutterbuck@btinternet.com
Bournemouth Cricket Club ChairmanNeil Pack01202 42395807944109506neil.pack96@icloud.com
Bournemouth Cricket Club SecretaryNichola Pack01202 42395807530 742090neilsgh96@outlook.com
Bournemouth Cricket Club TreasurerClare Matthews01202 39804307986101454clare.matthews999@ntlworld.com
Bournemouth Director of Cricket/Adult CoachChris Park 07921101097park0077@hotmail.com
Colts Co-ordinatorMark Smith 07860101101markandrew73@yahoo.co.uk
Committee MemberChris Charlton  chris@ccharlton.co.uk
Committee Member & 4th and 5th Team ManagerNicky Smith 07949687399nickyandmark.smith@btinternet.com
Committee Member - 100 Club Administrator Sue Scott 07775908330sue@walking-on-sunshine.com
Committee Member/Equipment ManagerColin Rutland  rutland164@gmail.com
Deputy Welfare OfficerNichola Pack01202 42395807530 742090neilsgh96@outlook.com
Fixtures SecretaryCaroline Palmer01202 929893 bccadmin@wicket.me.uk
Fundraising CommitteeNichola Pack01202 42395807530 742090neilsgh96@outlook.com
Ladies RepresentativeSally Jones 07907134178p.jones2083@ntlworld.com
Ladies Softball ManagerSally Jones 07907134178p.jones2083@ntlworld.com
Player RepresentativeRobert Pack01202 4239580790465100209rpack@gmail.com
Players RepresentativeJames Palmer 07511641494james@wicket.me.uk
Saturday 1st XI ScorerAlan Mills 07940320395a.c.mills@hotmail.co.uk
Saturday 2nd XI Scorer (Hampshire Co. Div1)Mark Rutland  mrutland11@hotmail.co.uk
Saturday 3rd XI ManagerNeil Pack01202 42395807944109506neil.pack96@icloud.com
Website AdministratorMike Palmer  mikepalmer70@gmail.com
Welfare Officer & DBS Administrator/ DBS VerifierFiona Martch01202 87645507967589647fionamartch272@btinternet.com
Wessex Women ManagerEmma Barker Garrod 07793719608
Club Captains
PositionNameTelephoneMobileEmail
Indoor Midweek A Team CaptainJonny Coombs01202 57369007871981948jonnycoombs150@gmail.com
Midweek 1st XI CaptainRobert Pack01202 4239580790465100209rpack@gmail.com
Midweek 2nd XI CaptainMark Smith 07860101101markandrew73@yahoo.co.uk
Saturday 1st XI CaptainChris Park 07921101097park0077@hotmail.com
Saturday 2nd XI CaptainJonny Coombs01202 57369007871981948jonnycoombs150@gmail.com
Saturday 3rd XI CaptainPaul Garlick 07896 308458pgarlick@dircon.co.uk
Saturday 4th XI CaptainAshley Humber 07771554991ashleyhumber93@hotmail.co.uk
Saturday 5th XI CaptainVictoria Pack 07415473557
TT25 Manager Sunday TeamMark Smith 07860101101markandrew73@yahoo.co.uk
Wanderers XI Sunday FriendliesJan Bridle 07875730638bridle@ntlworld.com